Arunachal Pradesh Govt Department Website Address

Arunachal Pradesh State Sarkari Vibhag Official Site List

Arunachal Pradesh is Located in Northeast India. Itanagar is the capital of the state. Most of covered by the Himalayas. A.P. borders the states of Assam and Nagaland to the south, and shares international borders with Bhutan in the west, Burma in the east and China in the north. Recorded history the Hindu texts Kalika Purana and Mahabharata mention the region as the Prabhu Mountains of the Puranas, and where sage Parashuram washed away sins, the sage Vyasa meditated, King Bhishmaka founded his kingdom, and Lord Krishna married his consort Rukmini. Most Tourism is attractions Tawang, Ziro, Changlang, Sela lake Bomdila, Rukhmininagar Roing, Parshuram Kund in Lohit District and Ganga Lake, Gyaker Sinyi or Gekar Sinyi.

Govt of Arunachal Pradesh


List of Districts and Headquarters of Arunachal Pradesh State 
1. Anjaw- Hawai
2. Changlang- Changlang
3. East Kameng- Seppa
4. East Siang- Pasighat
5. Lohit- Tezu
6. Longding- Longding
7. Lower Subansiri- Ziro
8. Papum Pare- Yupia
9. Tawang- Tawang Town
10. Tirap- Khonsa
11. Lower Dibang Valley- Roing
12. Upper Siang- Yingkiong
13. Upper Subansiri- Daporijo
14. West Kameng- Bomdila
15. West Siang- Along
16. Upper Dibang Valley- Anini
17. Kurung Kumey- Koloriang
18. Namsai- Namsai
19. Kra Daadi- Jamin

Govt of Arunachal Department Wise Details

Official Websites Links of Arunachal Pradesh
1. HE Governor of Arunachal:-
2. HCM’s Secretariat:-
3. Animal Husbandry, Veterinary & Dairy Development Dept. (Pashupalan Vibhag):-
4. Government Arunachal Pradesh:-
5. Arunachal Tenders:-
6. Department of Trade and Commerce Arunachal Pradesh:-
7. Directorate of Higher and Technical Education:-
8. Environment & Forest Dept.:-
9. Finance Department:-
10. Food & Civil Supplied Deptt:-
11. Health & Family Welfare Deptt:-
12. Higher & Technical Education Dept.:-
13. Horticulture Dept.:-
14. Hydro Power Development Dept.:-
15. Industries Deptt:-
16. Information, Public Relations & Printing dept.:-
17. Panchayati Raj Dept.:-
18. Planning Dept.:-
19. Power & Electrical Dept.:-
20. Public Health Engineering & Water Supply Dept.:-
21. Public Works Dept.:-
22. Rural Development Dept.:-
23. Rural Works Dept.:-
24. Tax and Excise Dept.:-
25. Tourism Dept.:-
26. Town Planning Deptt:-
27. Urban Development & Housing Dept.:-
28. Van Vibhag A.P:-
29. Krishi Vigyan Kendras in Arunachal Pradesh:-
30. Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission:-