Sirsa Court Haryana Jobs 2019-20 Peon Posts

District and Session Judge Sirsa Court Jobs 2019-20 Apply for Process Server Peon Vacancies

Office of the District & Sessions Judge, Sirsa Court, Haryana has published a notification for the recruitment of 14 Process Server and Peon vacancies. Interested candidates may submit their application form on or before 25th-February-2019. is the best website to look for Court jobs for Sirsa District, Haryana. Get full details of Fourth Class Bharti jobs such as eligibility criteria, qualifications required, Application Form, Selection Process and other complete details of Sirsa District and Session Court Vacancies.

Sirsa Court (सिरसा कोर्ट) Vacancy Details:

Total no of Posts: 14 Posts
Name of the Posts:

Process Server (अदालती चररासी): 08

Peon (चपरासी): 06

Educational Qualification (शैक्षिक आवश्यकता):

Process Server:- Matriculate/ 10th Class with Knowledge of Hindi or Punjabi

Peon:– Middle Standard/ 8th Pass and having knowledge of Hindi/ Punjabi

Age Limit (आयु सीमा) as on 01-01-2019:

18-42 years. Upper age relaxation as per govt. rules.

Interview Dates for For Process Servers:
Alphabet A to E: 11-03-2019
Alphabet F to H: 12-03-2019
Alphabet I to M: 13-03-2019
Alphabet N to R: 14-03-2019
Alphabet S to Z: 15-03-2019

Interview Dates For Peons:
Alphabet A to F: 16-03-2019
Alphabet G to M: 18-03-2019
Alphabet N to R: 19-03-2019
Alphabet S to Z: 20-03-2019

How to Apply (आवेदन कैसे करें):

Interested person may submit their application on plain paper with complete bio-data, one latest passport size photograph duly attested from a Gazetted Officer and copies of certificates with regard to proof of age, educational qualification, claim of reservation etc., experience, if any, to Office of the District and Sessions Judge, Sirsa Court should reach by 25-02-2019 upto 4.00.

Click Here for departmental notification:–

About Sirsa:
Sirsa is a district of Haryana. Its headquarters is Sirsa. Sirsa town is on the Bathinda-Rewari rail route. Tehsil: Sirsa, Dabwali, Aalanabad, Kalanwali. Sub Tehsils: Kalanwali, Nathosari Chupta, Chautala. Subdivision: Sirsa, Dabawali, Aalanabad. Segment: Sirsa, Dabwali, Aelanabad, Ranis, Kalanwali, Odaan, Nathosari Chupta. Assembly constituency under Lok Sabha constituency: Sirsa, Dabwali, Aelanabad, Ranis, Kalanwali, Fatehabad, Ratiya, Narwana. Sirsa has an air base of Indian Air Force named Sirsa Air Force Station.

Sirsa Court Haryana Jobs 2019-20 Peon Posts
Sirsa Court Recruitment